FANDOM


Modèle:Caractère Portable Infobox No Gal Modèle:Quote 'Andrew' est l'un des scientifiques qui travaillent pour Murkoff Corporation et un antagoniste mineur dans Outlast: Whistleblower . Il apparaît au début du jeu.

Histoire

Après que Waylon Park a été capturé, il a été conduit à un Mécanique Morphogène facility, où Andrew et un autre scientifique ont attaché le Waylon à peine conscient dans une chaise. Il frappe et se moque tristement de Waylon, avant de l'exposer à la thérapie morphogénique. Andrew part bientôt en hâte, après avoir été informé par un de ses collègues que Billy Hope a obtenu une «ascension latérale» avec le projet.

Andrew n'est pas vu depuis, et son destin reste inconnu. Modèle:Clair

Personnalité

Comme la plupart des employés de Murkoff, Andrew montre très peu, sinon aucune empathie envers Waylon. Il implique qu'il a peut-être été un sadique sexuel qui a abusé des patients, puisqu'il frappe pour la première fois, puis lèche Park tout en le préparant à la thérapie par moteur morphogénique. Le dialogue inutilisé révèle le côté lâche d'Andrew, comme il l'entend entendre pour la miséricorde à Waylon.

Galerie

<width de la galerie = "150" hideaddbutton = "true"> Outlast Steve 3D.png | Modèle de personnage d'Andrew </ gallery>

Trivia

  • Andrew et Steve partagent le même modèle de personnage. Le modèle est baptisé «Scientist Licker» dans les fichiers du jeu.
  • A l'origine, il y avait une séquence dans laquelle Waylon rencontre Andrew à nouveau. Le dialogue inutilisé suggère qu'il aurait été restreint et que le joueur aurait eu le choix de le déliver ou de le laisser assassiner par un groupe de patients.

Navigation

Modèle:Outlast Characters

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

FANDOM



 
"Open those eyes. You don't have to wake up, but open your eyes."
―Andrew talking to Waylon after being strapped into a chair.
 

Andrew is one of the scientists who works for the Murkoff Corporation and a minor antagonist in Outlast: Whistleblower. He appears at the very beginning of the game.

Story

After Waylon Park was captured, he was taken to a Morphogenic Engine testing facility, where Andrew and another scientist strapped the barely conscious Waylon into a chair. He hits and sadistically mocks Waylon, before having him exposed to the Morphogenic therapy. Andrew soon leaves in a hurry, after he was informed by one of his co-workers that Billy Hope has achieved "lateral ascension" with the project.

Andrew is not seen ever since, and his fate remains unknown.

Personality

Like most of Murkoff's employees, Andrew shows very little, if not any empathy towards Waylon. It is implied that he may have been a sexual sadist who abused the patients, as he first hits and then licks Park while prepping him for the Morphogenic Engine therapy. Unused dialogue reveals Andrew's cowardly side, as he is heard pleading for mercy to Waylon.

Physical description

Andrew appears as a middle-aged man with fairly toned skin and blue eyes. Like other scientists, he wears a blue hazmat suit to protect himself from the Morphogenic Engine's effects, as well as black Chelsea boots and matching chemical gloves.

Gallery

Trivia

  • Andrew and Steve share the same character model. The model's dubbed as "Scientist Licker" in game's files.
  • Originally there was a sequence in which Waylon meets Andrew again. Unused dialogue suggests that he would have been restrained and the player would have had the choice to either untie him or leave him to be murdered by group of patients.

Navigation

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.